2015 Advancing Healthcare Awards now launched!

AHA awards 2015

06 / 11 / 2014 3pm

This week has seen the launch of the 2015 Advancing Healthcare Awards, organised by Chamberlain Dunn.

In their ninth year, these awards recognise and reward professionals who lead innovative practice that makes a real difference to patients' lives in healthcare science and allied health professions. UK wide, they help to raise awareness of the fantastic work and projects being delivered by these professionals, which can sometimes go unnoticed.

Join in the celebration

There are 13 categories for you to enter, you can find out more in our Advancing Healthcare Awards section, including details of the 2014 winners.

NHS Employers is proud to be sponsoring the award for 'Inspiring the workforce of the future'. This award recognises and rewards people who are committed to inspiring the next generation of healthcare scientists and allied health professionals. We are looking for submissions from individuals, units or departments demonstrating their commitment. 

How to enter

Entries must be submitted by 5.00pm on Monday 26 January 2015. Those shortlisted will be invited to present to a judging panel in London on the 25 February 2015. The panel is made up of healthcare professionals, sponsors and past programme winners.

Find out more including the entry rules here.

Awards ceremony

The 2015 ceremony and celebration takes place on Friday 17 April 2015 in the Hotel Russel, London.

Good luck!

Latest Tweets

Why Register?

Great reasons to register with NHS Employers

  • A personalised website
    Manage your profile and select topics of interest to you
  • Access your dashboard
    Bookmark useful content to help you quickly find what you're looking for
  • Get involved
    Contribute to our Talking Points discussions, comment on and rate our webpages
  • Keep up to date
    Receive the latest newsletters and media summaries

Sounds great, what next?

Register Now

Not now, I will register later

Log In