Guardian map

SAVE ITEM
map with pins

09 / 6 / 2016 Midnight

This interactive resource lets you see at a glance which NHS trusts have a guardian and provides some information including the individual's name, organisation, email address and any associated shared learning. 

For trusts with multiple guardians, a complete list of contacts can be found in the table below the map.

Please note the map has been designed for employers in NHS trusts. If you are an individual seeking advice about a public interest concern, please ensure you only get in touch with the guardian in post in your trust. If you have any queries relating to the set-up of the guardian role, please get in touch with ourselves in the first instance or the National Guardian Office. 

 If for any reason you are unable to view the map, please access the information using the guardian table.



Missing from the map?

If your organisation has a guardian and they are not on the map, please let us know by emailing raisingconcerns@nhsemployers.org. 


Trusts with multiple guardians 


The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust
 
Tammy Hayward - Tammy.Hayward@rothgen.nhs.uk
Emma Green - Emma.Green@rothgen.nhs.uk
Fiona Smith - Fiona.smith@rothgen.nhs.uk
Jill Brown - Jill.Brown@rothgen.nhs.uk
Paula Vine - Paula.Vine@rothgen.nhs.uk
Ken Dobson - Ken.Dobson@rothgen.nhs.uk
Sarah Cooper - Sarah.Cooper@rothgen.nhs.uk
Maureen Kirk - Maureen.Kirk@rothgen.nhs.uk
 Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Carol Skillen - Carol.Skillen@whnt.nhs.uk
Cathy Maddaford - Cathy.Maddaford@whnt.nhs.uk
Sharon Landrum - Sharon.Landrum@whnt.nhs.uk
Margie Davies - m.davies7@nhs.net
 Birmingham Children's Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Clare Atkinson -  Clare.Atkinson@bch.nhs.uk
Ivan Little - Ivan.Little@bch.nhs.uk
Geetha Mathew - Geetha.Mathew@bch.nhs.uk
Emma Leigh - Emma.Leigh@bch.nhs.uk
 Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust Jenny Owen - jenny.owen3@nhs.net
Jim Mansfield jim.mansfield@nhs.net
 Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust Elaine Austin - elaineaustin1@nhs.net
Wayne Walker - wayne.walker@nhs.net
Carol Pearson - carol.pearson@nhs.net 
Niamh Gale - niamhgale@nhs.net
Liz Tooby - elizabeth.tooby@nhs.net 


Latest Tweets

Why Register?

Great reasons to register with NHS Employers

  • A personalised website
    Manage your profile and select topics of interest to you
  • Access your dashboard
    Bookmark useful content to help you quickly find what you're looking for
  • Get involved
    Contribute to our Talking Points discussions, comment on and rate our webpages
  • Keep up to date
    Receive the latest newsletters and media summaries

Sounds great, what next?

Register Now

Not now, I will register later

Log In