Nominate now for the AAC Apprenticeship Awards 2023

Employers are encouraged to submit nominations for excellence in apprenticeships delivery by Friday 18 November.

12 October 2022

The Annual Apprenticeship Conference (ACC) Apprenticeship Awards were established in 2017, and are a celebration of excellence in apprenticeship delivery in the UK. They provide an opportunity to give recognition to apprentices, employers and providers.

This year, the AAC has introduced three new award categories, including:

  • Apprenticeship champion of the year
  • Apprenticeship equality, diversity and inclusion provider recognition award
  • The widening participation recognition award.

Take a look at the full list of categories and nominate now.

The deadline for submitting nominations is Friday 18 November 2022.